Yhdistys

Ilmari Ylä-Autio, puheenjohtaja,  ilmari.ylaautio(at)gmail.com

Tuija Ahola. varapuheenjohtaja, tuija.ahola(at)etela-pohjanmaa.fi

Anne Salo, sihteeri, jäsen, anne.salo(at)seinajoki.fi

Marja-Leena Kallantie, jäsen, mlkallantie(at)gmail.com

Liisa Kangas, jäsen, liisa.kangas123(at)gmail.com

Aira Laukkanen, jäsen. laukkanen.aira(at)gmail.com

Rami Loukola, jäsen. rami.loukola(at)hotmail.com

Risto Mikkola, jäsen. risto.mikkola(at)netikka.fi

Petri Ritari. jäsen. petri.ritari(at)hotmail.com

Jonna Pirttijoki-Helanen, jäsen, jonna.pirttijoki(at)gmail.com

Marja-Terttu Saari, jäsen. tepe.saari(at)gmail.com

Timo Saarimäki, jäsen. timo.saarimaki(at)gmail.com

Reetta Lampimäki, rahastonhoitaja, reetta-h.lampimaki(at)gmail,com