Hallinto

Puheenjohtaja Ilmari Ylä-Autio, ilmari.ylaautio(at)gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja Reijo Pitkäkoski, reijo.pitkakoski(at)netikka.fi

Tuija Ahola, tuijaelise(at)gmail.com

Jorma Ala-Hiiro, jorma.ala-hiiro(at)seinajoki.fi

Liisa Kangas, kangas.liisa(at)netikka.fi

Marja-Leena Kallantie,  Mlkallantie(at)gmail.com

Juhani Lahti, juhani.w.lahti(at)gmail.com

Risto Mikkola, risto.mikkola(at)ruovesi.fi

Timo Saarimäki, timo.saarimaki(at)nic.fi

Petri Ritari, petri.ritari(at)hotmail.fi

Marja-Terttu Saari, tepe.saari(at)gmail.com

Anne Salo, anmasusa(at)gmail.com

Arja Toivonen, arja.toivonen(at)gmail.com

Asiantuntijajäsen Jarmo Anttila, jarmo.anttila(at)epmo.fi
Asiantuntijajäsen Risto Nevala, ristonevala(at)hotmail.com

Sihteeri Anne Salo, anmasusa(at)gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja Reetta Lampimäki, reetta.lampimaki(at)netikka.fi
Kilpailuavustaja Virpi Salo